Pella of Petoskey Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 53 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Sheri M.
Climax, MI
10/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella makes and installs their own products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?everything went very well and quickly.
Bruce S.
Ada, MI
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I saw an advertisement with a discount and I was very familiar with the Pella product. This offer drew my attention and I called. I recognize that Pella is, and has been, a top tier product for a long time.
Deb & Gene J.
Shelbyville, MI
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?To match the remaining windows in the house
Michael & Naomi B.
Harbor Springs, MI
09/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The price was very competitive and the reputation of the products.
Yvonne B.
Dorr, MI
09/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The Pella name is valued and the assistance at the Pella showroom was appreciated. Love the inside screen offered on the sliding door and the sun reflection glass in the window. The only thing we do not like is the condensation on the outside of the glass every morning and the fact that the sliding door movement and it's lock is very tight, requiring a solid tug to open/close.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone very knowledgable about product and their job of installation. Friendly and courteous.
Erica S.
Portage, MI
09/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella's reputation for superior products, and a close family member's personal experience with a Pella window.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation scheduling and process was less than expected for such a reputable company.
Mark R.
Millington, MI
09/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?All of our windows and door are pella so we wanted to keep everything the same
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Negative- the first contractors that installed our door very poorly Positive- the Pella employee that came back to fix the door did a great job
Gloria S.
Kalamazoo, MI
09/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We live in a home that was built in 1927. Routinely over the last 10 years we have put in Pella windows. We have been very pleased with the product and the sales/service/installation people.
David C.
Grand Rapids, MI
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because the quality and reputation of Pella and the cost was comparable to other quality brands. Also because of knowledge of the sales rep.
Matt M.
Petoskey, MI
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and reputation as well as energy ratings
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Surprised by the efficiency of the install team. Appreciated them installing every unit correctly and not trying to cut any corners. Wish they had asked me to move two small items that were damaged. Wishing that the wait of fiberglass windows was not so lengthy or I would have gotten those
Currently displaying page 1 of 6 review pages