Pella of Petoskey Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 44 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Bernice B.
Owosso, MI
08/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?previous reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Ronald D.
Cadillac, MI
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?the reputation of Paella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Glenda S.
Caledonia, MI
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just great
Clifton K.
Carp Lake, MI
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Current window manufacturer rep was not responsive
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Martha B.
Grand Ledge, MI
07/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We needed a 3 panel gliding door to cover 12 feet. Pella offered the enclosed blinds and appeared to be the only company offering the blinds in the 4 foot width we needed for each panel.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew did amazing work moving the 12 foot door into place without damage or incident.
David L.
Buckley, MI
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Salesman did not try to b.s. me. He new the product and answers all my questions. He gave me an fair quote.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Install team was on time installation was flawless and everything was clean when they left.
John & Roselyn M.
East Lansing, MI
07/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Much better quality than any others, even though price was higher. Well worth it!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Excellent installers; clean, polite, efficient.
Tom & Karen K.
Grand Junction, MI
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have other Pella products in our home and we know they are made well and last.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The over all door and inst.were great but did explain the details of the door....there was not floor door lock. The salesman was going to look into that, ....never contacted us. Not to crazy how the screen door latch works...we had to modify it ourselves.
Andrea W.
Okemos, MI
07/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, guarantee on products and installation, availability of options
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?They installed both doors simultaneously, which was good and bad. The good: they completed the project in one day! The bad: having both doors off created a cross breeze that blew insulation everywhere throughout the house.
Monica C.
Traverse City, MI
07/12/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The only frustrating part was the three times my installation was rescheduled.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages